TitleNameEmail
PrincipalMichael Gillottimgillot@lps.orgAdministration
Associate PrincipalJohn Hastingsjhasting@lps.orgAdministration
Associate PrincipalBrett Schusterbschust@lps.orgAdministration
Associate PrincipalJohn Matzenjmatzen@lps.orgAdministration
Special Education CoordinatorChristy Champouxcchamp@lps.orgAdministration
Instructional CoordinatorTravis Bradytbrady@lps.orgAdministration
Athletic/Activities DirectorMark Armstrongmarmstr@lps.orgAdministration
Assistant Athletic DirectorTBATBAAdministration
Student Services CoordinatorDuane Baackdbaack@lps.orgAdministration
Registered NurseKay Holtkholt@lps.orgSchool Nurse
Health TechnicianDeborah Ryedrye@lps.orgSchool Nurse
Head CustodianMike Dudekmdudek@lps.orgHead Custodian
Executive SecretaryAbigail Traynowiczatraynow@lps.orgExecutive Secretary
Art Department ChairChad Petskacpetska@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Business Department ChairBJ Jamesbjames@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
English Department ChairAngela Kramerakramer@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Familiy and Consumer Science Department ChairTracy Waytway@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Counseling Department ChairTim Ernstternst2@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Industrial Technology Department ChairJeff Jochumjjochum1@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Math Department ChairSarah Scofieldsscofie@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Media Center Michelle Schnellmschnel@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Music/Drama Department ChairAlyssa Wilhelmawilhel2@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
P.E./Health Department ChairMark Wattmwatt@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Science Department ChairCharlie Bittlecbittle@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Social Studies Department ChairAlex Baheabahe@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
Special Education Department ChairLynn Stracklstrack@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
World Languages Department ChairAaron Finleyafinely@lps.orgDepartment Chairs
BandAlyssa Wilhelmawilhel2@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Baseball CoachMitch Vernonmvernon@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Boy's Basketball CoachAlex Baheabahe@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Girl's Basketball CoachTim Baradatbarada@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Cross Country CoachRyan Salemrsalem@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Debate CoachToni Heimestheimes@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Theatre DirectorBob Henrichsbhenrich@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Football CoachAndrew Shermanasherma@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Boy's Golf CoachTBATBACoaches and Sponsors
Girl's Golf CoachJim Dansonjdanson@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Journalism SponsorBrandi Bensonbbenson2@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Boy's Soccer CoachDerek Scheichdscheic@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Girl's Soccer CoachThomas Nettletontnettle@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Softball CoachMark Wattmwatt@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Speech CoachMatt Heimesmheimes@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Swimming CoachRoss Muellerrmuelle3@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Student Council SponsorSarah Hammersshamme@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Tennis CoachDennis Hershbergerdhersh@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Track (Girls and Boys) CoachKevin Schradkschrad@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Volleyball CoachMark Novotnymnovotn@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors
Wrestling CoachAaron Finleyafinely@lps.orgCoaches and Sponsors